Golden Globes

I have always loved movies and fashion, so you can probably imagine how much I love award season and curling up and watching The Golden Globes. Sometimes I wonder what Jeremy is thinking when I start to tear up while watching Christian Bale,Natalie Portman and Chris Colfer take home wins!! Yes I am that girl. With all that said I thought I would share what my favorite look of the night was. By a landslide!! Thanks to the amazing Rachel Zoe, Anne Hathaway looked stunning in her Armani Privé gown.

My 2nd favorite goes to the beautiful Mandy Moore in her amazing blue tulle Monique Lhullier gown. I am completely in love with the color.

And my 3rd and final favorite look of the night goes to Miss Dianna Agron in her beautiful nude J.Mendel dress. So simple and so pretty!! Who was on your best dressed list?!

Leave a Reply

