Molly 1/38

Happy New Years!! I am so excited for 2011 and for all the adventures to come. I have so many New Year resolutions though I will save those for another post. This post is going to be short and sweet. Come February 7th we will be on our way to beautiful New Zealand. For 3 weeks. I have never been away from Molly for more than 2 weeks. And I am going to miss her. Like crazy. So I have decided to take a photo of Molly every day until we leave so that when I am really missing her I can look at these photos and smile.  So prepare yourselves for a serious dose of Molly because this my friends is 1/38.  Happy New Years!!!

{Molly wrapped up in my scarf after a long+cold winter walk}

Leave a Reply

