Changes + Adventures

As some of you may have noticed I have been on a mini hiatus from blogging the past couple of weeks!! There has been SO much happening and a lot of hard work.  I have been spending my days designing and creating a total new look for my business..planning a couple styled shoots that I have in store.. and prepping for our month-long trip to New Zealand coming February!! I am SO incredibly excited for everything that’s to come especially during the Holidays and the New Year. And will make sure to keep blogging in the meantime so bear with me!!  Oh and did I mention I have yet to start my Christmas shopping?!

Happy Tuesday everyone!!  ❤

 

Leave a Reply

