{Tuesdays Loves}

Todays {Tuesday Loves}.. Hands down Taylor Swifts New Album Speak Now and her single ‘Mine’. I love everything about this song. And when I am dancing around and singing along.. I smile..and yes.. I dance around my house. Normal right?! I would also like to share some love with Miss Willow Smith..10 years old..amazing!!

{Mine}

Do you remember we were sitting there by the water?

You put your arm around me for the first time..

You made a rebel of a careless mans careful daughter..

You are the best thing thats ever been mine… ❤

Leave a Reply

