{Tuesdays Loves}

Anyone who really knows me knows I LOVE books + magazines. I love their smell and I love knowing theres something amazing awaiting inside of them. You add a Green Tea Latte and I am a very happy girl. With that said, I spent my day today with a girlfriend browsing the endless aisles of Chapters while sipping on our Starbucks drinks..Than I came across the October issue of Vogue!! The cover was captivating.  Miss Carey Mulligan looked unbelievably beautiful and I sort of fell in love with the image. Once I got home I flipped through her entire spread and nearly died. The images were simply stunning. Some of the most beautiful and real photography I have seen. So my {Tuesdays Loves} goes to Miss Carey Mulligan + Vogue + Peter Lindbergh for creating such inspiring imagery.

Leave a Reply

