Running naked + Sprinklers

I am kinda at a crossroads in my life. And I am scared. This is a really hard thing for me to admit. I like to keep my feelings to myself. And so I have come to a major decision today. I am no longer going to ignore what I am feeling.  I am going to let it be known. I am scared. I am nervous. And I am simply happy about everything to come. I am scared of really putting myself out there with my photography. I am scared what people will think. I am scared to fall. And I am nervous about what I will miss if I let that fear take over. And I am simply happy because I know those fears have had their day. And because I had a moment today where I was over come by the feeling of I can do whatever I dream of doing. And let me tell you I have a lot of dreams. I want to live and love with everything I have. I want to laugh like nobodies business. And I want to take risks like I would have when I was 5 years old. You know when none of us would have thought twice about what people around would have thought when we ran naked through the sprinklers. Yeah..Thats how I want to live my life. And starting today I am going to. Who knows maybe you are feeling inspired to take some risks of your own. And maybe we could take some together.

With realiztaion of one’s own potential and self-confidence in one’s ability one can build a better world. – Dalai Lama

Happy Tuesday!!

 

 

One thought on “Running naked + Sprinklers

Leave a Reply

