21 years and adventures to come <3

As I was sorting through pictures on my camera I came across some from my 21st Birthday which I celebrated a few weeks ago on July 16th. Documenting these moments in my life are so important to me simply because I never ever want to forget!! I never want to forget how lucky I am to have such amazing people in my life. I never want to forget laughing with my little sister. Or being silly with Jeremy. Or sitting around a fire with my Mom,my brothers and my sister eating my birthday cheesecake. ( I looove cheesecake!!) These moments may seem like small moments in my life sometimes but if I was being completely honest,to me,they are the most important!! As I look back on my 21 years I am beyond grateful to be so lucky to have such amazing people to call my family. And with that said I am determined to make my 21st year awesome!! I have so many ideas and adventures planned and I hope to document them all. Especailly the really small ones.

Happy Sunday. ❤

2 thoughts on “21 years and adventures to come <3

Leave a Reply

