Boyfriends. And Their Jeans.

I am a jeans girl. I could probably argue that I need a new pair though I am sure my boyfriend would argue otherwise. And if I was being honest, I would probably confess to having too many pairs for my own good, though us girls know there is no such thing!! There is not a lot for me to write about in this post. I simply wanted to share something that makes me happy. So, every now and again I come across these ads while reading one of my magazines and I quietly smile to myself. They give me a sense of empowerment. They are sexy and they make me proud to be a woman. And okay they may inspire me to throw on my boyfriend jeans as well.

Happy Wednesday ❤

Leave a Reply

