21 of my loves

So here goes my very first blog post!! I am beyond excited about having somewhere to share my photography,my thoughts and all the small things that make up my life!! So you are probably wanting to know a little bit more about me and because I celebrated my 21st Birthday this past Friday, here are 21 of my loves.

I love love.

I love the ocean. The smell. The relaxation. The sound. ❤

I love my family. They are my world!!

I love Vanilla scented candles.

I love Chapters.

And I love Starbucks.

I love my French Bulldog Molly. I had fallen for her the moment I saw her. And shes had my heart ever since.

I love Winter. The Snow. Chai Lattes.

I love Pearl Jam. When I saw them in concert my life was forever changed.

I love a good book.

I love Fashion. (Which takes us to the following)

I love clothes!! And boots. And handbags.

I love my boyfriend Jeremy. Going on 5 years and he knows how to make me smile every single day. ❤

I love the smell of a campfire. It reminds me when we would go camping as kids.

I love Travelling! I want to see the world.

I love South Africa. I went there 2 as a kid and my heart never left. So Beautiful.

I love reality tv. What can I say?

I love sushi.

I love Elephants. They simply make me happy.

I love Sunshine. The warmth against my skin.

And I love taking pictures. So I can always remember. And smile when I do.

Leave a Reply

